The Board


The Board manages the daily running of the association and sets its direction which is laid down in the annual policy plan. The Board assesses the functioning of the association in an Annual report. 

The Board is responsible for ensuring that the association works as well as it can do to the benefit of the students of the LLM European Union Law and European Competition Law tracks at the UvA. The board also work alongside the committees to organise events and projects.

Dina Madadi – Chair


Julia Gieseck – Vice Chair


Agustina Hermida – Secretary


Thomas Buge – Treasurer



Sophia Hermus – Commissioner of External Affairs